Program: Share The Care™ Stations
Description of Services: Share The Care™ is a model of care that has been introduced in the South West region of Ontario in an effort to help local caregivers

For more information, contact the closest Share The Care™ Station:

  • Grey-Bruce - Grey-Bruce Geriatric Education Cooperative
    c/o Alzheimer Society Grey-Bruce
    753 2nd Ave E
    Owen Sound ON, N4K 2G9
    519-376-7230 or 1-800-265-9013

  • Huron-Perth - Huron Hospice Volunteer Service
    98 Shipley St
    Clinton ON, N0G 1H0
    519-482-3440 ext 6301

  • London Middlesex - St Joseph's Hospice
    485 Windermere Rd, 3rd Fl
    London ON, N5X 2T1

  • Oxford - VON Sakura House Residential Hospice
    RR 5, Oxford County Rd 4 715180
    Woodstock ON, N4S 7V9
    519-539-1231 or 1-888-641-5197
Fees: Free
Application: Visit website
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible      Wheelchair Accessible
Languages: English
Area(s) Served: Grey County, Huron County, Norfolk, Oxford County, Bruce, Elgin, Middlesex, and Perth
Contact Information
Phone Numbers: 519-660-5910
Address: 190 Wortley Rd, Suite 104
London, ON
N6C 4Y7
Intersection: Wortley Rd and Elmwood Ave E
Location: London
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

This information is provided by It was last completely updated on: 7/20/2017

Update Service Profile

© 2018,